Most venue twenty20 centuries in Pallekele International Cricket Stadium

3 T20I centuries in Pallekele - the most at any venue. Before Maxwell, Tillakaratne Dilshan had made an unbeaten 104 against Australia in 2011 at the ground and
Brendon McCullum scored 123 against Bangladesh in the 2012 World T20. The venues with two T20I centuries are Johannesburg, Dharamsala and Lauderhill.

No comments:

Post a Comment