Thursday, 20 October 2016

Arjun Nair named in CA XI squad for tour game against South Africa

All players have been picked after impressive outings in the ongoing Matador One-Day Cup 2016

Cricket Australia XI Squad:

Arjun Nair
Josh Inglis
Ryan Gibson
Sam Harper
Ben McDermott
Matthew Short (Captain)

James Bazley
Brendan Doggett
Ryan Lees
Xavier Bartlett
Thomas O'Donnell
Kyle Gardiner.


Blogger Template by Clairvo