CA XI named for Under 19 National Championships 2016-17

CA XI Squad

Will Sutherland, VIC Metro (C)
Iain Carlisle, NSW Metro
Jack Edwards, NSW Metro
Zak Evans, VIC Metro
Joel Foster, NSW Metro
Jarrod Freeman, TAS
Mackenzie Harvey, CA XI (Victoria)

Angus Lovell, QLD
Darcy Marsh, QLD
Lloyd Pope, SA
Patrick Rowe, VIC Country
Jason Sangha, ACT/NSW Country
Emile van der Merwe, WA
Austin Waugh, NSW Metro

Standby players: Shubham Bhargave, VIC Metro; Lachlan Prince, QLD; Matthew Willans, QLD.

Player of the Championships: Angus Lovell, QLD
Leading run-scorer: Angus Lovell, QLD – 489 runs at 69.86
Leading wicket-taker: Lloyd Pope, SA – 18 wickets at 14.67
Most dismissals: Baxter Holt, NSW Metro – 10 catches, 5 stumpings

No comments:

Post a Comment