Hashim Amla return and Australia won the toss and elected to bat

Australia have won the toss and have opted to bat

After being dropped from the last game, the mighty Hashim Amla is back for South Africa. Dwaine Pretorius replaces Wayne Parnell as well. Aussies go in with one change. They have brought back Dan Worrall in place of Joe Mennie.
South Africa (Playing XI): Quinton de Kock(w), Hashim Amla, Faf du Plessis(c), Rilee Rossouw, Jean-Paul Duminy, David Miller, Dwaine Pretorius, Andile Phehlukwayo, Kagiso Rabada, Dale Steyn, Imran Tahir.

Australia (Playing XI): David Warner, Aaron Finch, Steven Smith(c), George Bailey, Mitchell Marsh, Travis Head, Matthew Wade(w), John Hastings, Adam Zampa, Chris Tremain, Daniel Worrall.

No comments:

Post a Comment