Australia's unbeaten Gabba streak

Australia squad: 1 Matt Renshaw, 2 David Warner, 3 Usman Khawaja, 4 Steven Smith (capt), 5 Peter Handscomb, 6 Nic Maddinson, 7 Matthew Wade (wk), 8 Mitchell Starc, 9 Josh Hazlewood, 10 Nathan Lyon (OR) Chadd Sayers, 11 Jackson Bird.
Pakistan squad: 1 Sami Aslam, 2 Azhar Ali, 3 Babar Azam, 4 Younis Khan, 5 Misbah-ul-Haq (capt), 6 Asad Shafiq, 7 Sarfraz Ahmed (wk), 8 Wahab Riaz, 9 Yasir Shah, 10 Mohammad Amir, 11 Rahat Ali.

Match Live on  13:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 08:30 IST

Brisbane Pitch and conditions: Kevin Mitchell Jnr, the Gabba curator, is shaving the grass on the pitch down to 2mm - considerably shorter than for the Adelaide day-night Test and a pretty standard level for any Gabba Test. "Pretty well standard, along the same lines as normal," he said. "We've got a reasonable amount of grass cover on the wicket so we think that's going to play the same as a normal day Test."

No comments:

Post a Comment