Michael Klinger admits to tears after Australia call him up at age of 36

Australia Twenty20 Squad:

Aaron Finch (Captain)
Patrick Cummins
James Faulkner
Travis Head
Moises Henriques

Michael Klinger
Chris Lynn(subject to fitness)
Tim Paine(Wicketkeeper)
Jhye Richardson
Billy Stanlake
Ashton Turner
Andrew Tye
Adam Zampa.

 The series starts on February 17 in Melbourne before the second game in Geelong two days later with the final match in Adelaide on February 22.

No comments:

Post a Comment