Wednesday, 22 March 2017

Our Sheffield Shield Team of the Season 2016-17

1) Ed Cowan (NSW Blues)
2) Joe Burns (Queensland)
3) Hilton Cartwright (Western Australia)
4) George Bailey (Tasmania)
5) Moises Henriques (NSW Blues, c)

6) Ashton Turner (Western Australia)
7) Peter Nevill (NSW Blues, wk)
8) Chris Tremain (Victoria)
9) Chadd Sayers (South Australia)
10) Jason Behrendorff (Western Australia)
11) Jon Holland (Victoria)
12th man: Jack Wildermuth (Queensland)


Blogger Template by Clairvo